The Ackermann Award 2020 is given to UnRAVeL alumnus Benjamin Kaminski


The  Ackermann Award 2020  is given to UnRAVeL alumnus  Benjamin Kaminski

for his thesis  Advanced Weakest Precondition Calculi for Probabilistic Programs

Benni defended in February 2019 and is now Lecturer at  University College London.

The Ackermann Award is the EACSL Outstanding Dissertation Award for Logic in Computer Science. It is presented during the annual conference of the EACSL.


Congratulations to Benni!