2. place in the innovation award for STORM


Every year, RWTH Aachen University honors particularly innovative ideas emerging from the university’s environment. The Innovation Award is given to inventors and researchers with innovative ideas and technologies. The winners can officially present themselves with this award, which is gaining more and more importance beyond the borders of Aachen.The secound place this year is given to:✔️ STORM (Joost-Pieter Katoen, Tim Quatmann, Matthias Volk)

Play Video
RWTH Innovation Award 2020